This website uses cookies to improve users experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Find out more here


RIP - No Te Muevas - LP + Magazine + Poster

MEGA105 + Revista GBR + Poster

New product

RIP - No Te Muevas - LP + Magazine + Poster

More details

22,00 €

More info

Reissue of the only studio album of the Basque band, originally released in 1987.

After including 4 tracks in the 1984 split-mini-album “Zona Especial Norte”, (North Special Zone), finally, 3 years after, RIP walked in the studio. Kaki Azkarazo was at the controls with the collaboration of Pepin Fernandez a valued engineer from Madrid that decided to collaborate just because he liked the band. Three days were enough to capture all 14 tracks. The result is a key album to understand the later development of rock music in the Basque Country and beyond.




Side 1

 1. Condenado (Comdemned)

 2. Eskoria (Scum)

 3. Policía No (No Police)

 4. Última Generación (Last Generation)

 5. Incorruptible (Incorruptible)

 6. Odio a mi Patria (Hate My Motherland)

 7. Revolución (Revolution)

 8. Txapelgorri

Side 2

 9. Terrorismo Policial (Police Terrorism)

10. Mundo Muerto (Dead World)

11 Ahógate (Drown Yourself)

12. Presos (Prisoners)

13. Enamorado de la Muerte (In Love with Death)

14. Lepoan Hartu ta Segi Aurrera