This website uses cookies to improve users experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Find out more here

KIKE JAMBALAYA - Rock And Roll Brother ! - CD View larger

KIKE JAMBALAYA - Rock 'N' Roll, Brother! - CD


New product

KIKE JAMBALAYA - Rock 'N' Roll, Brother! - CD

More details

This product is no longer in stock

7,00 €

More info

Snap!! Records ‎– FUNCD-037
CD, Album

Cara A
1 Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
2 Good Rocking Tonite
3 Lost Highway
4 Folsom Prison Blues
5 You Win Again
6 Roll Over Beethoven
7 My Blue Heaven
8 Down The Line
Cara B
9 Cold Cold Heart
10 Shake Rattler And Roll
11 Crazy Arms
12 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry Over You
13 Me And Bobby McGee
14 The One Rose (That's Left In My Heart)
15 Great Balls Of Fire
16 End Of The Road