This website uses cookies to improve users experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Find out more here

THE REMAINS - A Session With - LP View larger

THE REMAINS - A Session With - LP

S LP5015

New product

THE REMAINS - A Session With - LP

More details

35,00 €

More info

Sundazed Music ‎– LP 5015
Vinyl, LP 
A1 Hang On Sloopy 4:26
A2 All Day And All Of The Night 2:59
A3 Why Do I Cry 3:21
A4 Like A Rolling Stone 3:47
A5 Johnny B. Goode 2:41
A6 Gonna Move 6:39
B1 I'm A Man 5:12
B2 Walkin' The Dog 3:01
B3 Ain't That Her 2:34
B4 When I Want To Know 2:31
B5 Why Do I Cry 3:14
B6 Say You're Sorry 1:52
B7 All Good Things 2:48