This website uses cookies to improve users experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Find out more here

U BROWN - Repatriation 1979 CD View larger

U BROWN - Repatriation - CD

PRP 004

New product

U BROWN - Repatriation - CD

More details

10,00 €

More info

Label: Patate Records


Year: 1979



  1 Black Princess discomix (Riddim: Throw Me Corn)

  2 Natty Dread A De President

  3 President In Dub

  4 Leggo De Youth

  5 Baby Let Me Rock You

  6 I Must Get You Baby (with: Delroy Wilson)

  7 Baby Let me Dub You

  8 Sweet Reggae Music

  9 Reggae Dub

10 No MOre Tribal War

11 Kawasaki Dub

12 Set Jah Jah

13 Give The People (with: Al Campbell)

14 The People Dub

15 Repratiation

16 Fire Keep Burning

17 Dry Up Your Tears

18 Jah Children Don t Cry (with: Al Campbell)

Studio: Channel One Studio

Engineers: Anthony Bunny Tom Tom Graham

Production: U Brown for Hit Sound Production


Drumms: Sly Dunbar

Bass: Robbie Shakespeare

Guitars: Eric Bingy Bunny Lamont, Winston Boo Pee Bowen, Redcliffe Dougie Bryan, Bertam Ranchie Mc Lean, Earl China Smith.

Piano: Gladstone Glady Anderson, Ansel Double Barrel Collins

Organ: Winston Blu Bec Wright

Percussion: Uriah Sticky Tompson and Zoot Skully Sims